South West


England, London & South: Committee decisions June 2019

Summary minutes of the meeting of the Committee for England, London and South on 12 June 10.00 a.m. at SS Great Britain, Bristol BS1 6TY Members: Blondel Cluff (Chair) Stephen Boyce (Deputy Chair) Lydia Lee Peter Neal Perdita Hunt (Trustee) Claire Madge Neena Sohal Evelyn Stacey Tamsin Daniel


South West: committee decisions March 2019

Members: Stephen Boyce (Chair) Tamsin Daniel Sarah Flannigan (Trustee) Sue Minter Wilbert Smith Sarah Staniforth Evelyn Stacey Apologies: Phil Collins Committee Business 1. Chair’s Report Oral The Chair welcomed the Committee members and staff members in attendance to the final meeting of the South


South West: delegated decisions February 2019

Schedule of Decisions under delegated powers to Head of HLF South West on 13 February 2019 Our Heritage “Performing the Past” – Hengistbury Head Bournemouth Borough Council has applied for a grant of £44,900 (55%) towards a 30 month project focusing on the life of prehistoric occupations of