Press office

For national / consumer / trade / specialist enquiries

Shiona Mackay, Head of Media and Public Relations (Interim), tel: 07926 120 537, email: Shiona.Mackay@heritagefund.org.uk

Sophie Lawrenson, Media and Public Relations Manager (Maternity Cover), tel: 07514 642 163, email: Sophie.Lawrenson@heritagefund.org.uk

Hannah Dolby, Media and Public Relations Manager, tel: 07511 216 812, email: Hannah.Dolby@heritagefund.org.uk

For regional and country enquiries

Scotland

Shiona Mackay: tel: 07926 120 537, email: Shiona.Mackay@heritagefund.org.uk

Wales

Iwan Rhys Roberts: tel: 07547 408 191, email: Iwan.Rhys.Roberts@heritagefund.org.uk

Northern Ireland

Gail Whyte: tel: 07999 114 918, email: Gail.Whyte@heritagefund.org.uk

England: Midlands & East

Gemma Goddon: tel: 07708 473 323, email: Gemma.Goddon@heritagefund.org.uk

England: North

Ingrid Burns: tel: 07759 836 497, email: Ingrid.Burns@heritagefund.org.uk

England: London & South

Elena Toselli: tel: 07999 030 301, email: Elena.Toselli@heritagefund.org.uk

** Out of hours mobile:  *07511 216 812*