Press office

For national / consumer / trade / specialist enquiries

Shiona Mackay, Head of Media and Public Relations (Interim), tel: 07926 120537, email: Shiona.Mackay@heritagefund.org.uk

Sophie Lawrenson, Media and Public Relations Manager (Maternity Cover), tel: 07514 642163, email: Sophie.Lawrenson@heritagefund.org.uk

Hannah Dolby, Media and Public Relations Manager, tel: 07511 216812, email: Hannah.Dolby@heritagefund.org.uk

For regional and country enquiries

Scotland

Rory MacLeod: tel: 07563 026380, email: Rory.MacLeod@heritagefund.org.uk

Wales

Iwan Rhys Roberts: tel: 07547 408191, email: Iwan.Rhys.Roberts@heritagefund.org.uk

Northern Ireland

Gail Whyte: tel: 07999 114918, email: Gail.Whyte@heritagefund.org.uk

England: Midlands & East

Sophie Lawrenson: tel: 07514 642163, email: Sophie.Lawrenson@heritagefund.org.uk

England: North

Oana Bucsa: tel: 07706 733098, email: Oana.Bucsa@heritagefund.org.uk

England: London & South

Elena Toselli: tel: 07999 030301, email: Elena.Toselli@heritagefund.org.uk

Out of hours mobile: 07926 120 537