First Flag of the Cenotaph Uncovering the Significance of the Royal Docks

Press office

Press office

For national / consumer / trade / specialist enquiries

Simon Oliver, Head of Media and Public Relations, tel: 020 8132 6636 / 07969 561772, email: Simon.Oliver@heritagefund.org.uk

Sophie Lawrenson, Media and Public Relations Manager (Maternity Cover), tel: 07514642163, email: Sophie.Lawrenson@heritagefund.org.uk

Hannah Dolby, Media and Public Relations Manager, tel: 07511 216 812, email: Hannah.Dolby@heritagefund.org.uk

For regional and country enquiries

Scotland

Shiona Mackay: tel: 07926 120 537, email: Shiona.Mackay@heritagefund.org.uk

Wales

Iwan Rhys Roberts: tel: 07547 408 191, email: Iwan.Roberts@heritagefund.org.uk

Northern Ireland

Gail Whyte: tel: 07999 114918, email: Gail.Whyte@heritagefund.org.uk

England: North / Midlands & East

Rhianon Davies: tel: 07935 664 179, email: Rhianon.Davies@heritagefund.org.uk

England: London & South

Sophie Lawrenson: tel: 07514642163, email: Sophie.Lawrenson@heritagefund.org.uk

** Out of hours mobile: 07511 216812**